Doktoranci

Imię i nazwiskoPokójTelefone-mail
mgr inż. Jędrzej Borowski
C-5_70471 320 22 73
mgr inż. Krystian Kapała
C-5_60571 320 30 65
krystian.kapala@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Klimek
C-5_60271 320 30 62
aleksandra.klimek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dawid Krawczyk
C-5_50271 320 26 70dawid.krawczyk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bartłomiej Kruk
C-5_60371 320 30 63
bartlomiej.kruk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Łuczyński
C-5_70471 320 22 73
michal.luczynski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Nowak
C-5_60271 320 30 62
t.nowak@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Otręba
C-5_60271 320 30 62
piotr.otreba@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Maciej Sabiniok
C-5_509A71 320 30 59
maciej.sabiniok@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wiktor Staniszewski
C-5_70471 320 22 73
wiktor.staniszewski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Świetlik
C-5_20871 320 30 27
tomasz.swietlik@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Zuber
C-5_20871 320 30 27
krzysztof.zuber@pwr.edu.pl
Go to Top