Pracownicy naukowi

Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon e-mail
dr inż. Romuald Bolejko C-5 p.509 71 320 30 59 romuald.bolejko@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Stefan Brachmański C-5 p.505 71 320 30 55 stefan.brachmanski@pwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Dobrucki C-5 p.608 71 320 30 68 andrzej.dobrucki@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Dziechciński C-5 p.508 71 320 28 30 pawel.dziechcinski@pwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Gudra C-5 p.106 71 320 30 16 tadeusz.gudra@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Maurycy J. Kin C-5 p.604 71 320 26 24 maurycy.kin@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Kozłowski C-5 p.603 71 320 30 63
694 457 103
piotr.kozlowski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Bartłomiej Kruk C-5 p.603 71 320 30 63 bartlomiej.kruk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Łuczyński C-5 p.704 71 320 22 73 michal.luczynski@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Opieliński, prof. uczelni C-5 p.703 71 320 30 28 krzysztof.opielinski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Przemysław Plaskota C-5 p.604 71 320 26 24 przemyslaw.plaskota@pwr.edu.pl
akustyka.pwr.wroc.pl/plaskota
dr inż. Piotr Pruchnicki C-5 p.605 71 320 30 65 piotr.pruchnicki@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Barbara Rudno-Rudzińska C-5 p.609 71 320 30 73 barbara.rudno-rudzinska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Rudno-Rudziński C-5 p.609 71 320 30 69 krzysztof.rudno-rudzinski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Staroniewicz C-5 p.502 71 320 26 70 piotr.staroniewicz@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Świetlik C-5 p.208 71 320 30 27 tomasz.swietlik@pwr.edu.pl
Go to Top